Saturday, October 30, 2010

Tracklisting for Kese Soprano's 2010 and Beyond

2010 and Beyond Album Cover
Here is the confirmed tracklisting for 2010 and Beyond available November 6th, 2010. A week from today

3.In Ur System
4.We Rockin (feat. Fernanda Franco)
6.Lose Control
7.Just Fly
8.Come Home Wit Me
9.Sex Tape
10.No Looking Back (feat. Coulter)
11.All Or Nothing
12.High Definition
13.It's a New Day
14.Same Ol Me (feat. ASAP & Nyne Livez)
15.Meal Ticket
16.Why (feat. Fernanda Franco)

No comments: